We want to hear from you!

 

Executive Director

Jane Wolfe - jane@dew4him.org
 

Executive Assistant

Tracey Horton - tracey@dew4him.org
 

Office Administration

Janette Starkweather - janette@dew4him.org
 

Public Relations and Volunteers

Ellen Barnes - ellen@dew4him.org
 

Prison Ministry

Lou Anne Liles - louanne@dew4him.org
 

Prayer Ministry

Lisa Barnes - lisa@dew4him.org
 

Growth Groups

Rachel Price - rachel@dew4him.org
Janette Starkweather - janette@dew4him.org
 

Jobs for Life

Tracey Horton - tracey@dew4him.org
 
PO Box 2019
Wendell, NC  27591
919-868-5931
 
Dew4Him Training Center
229 N. Arendell Ave.
Zebulon, NC  27597
info@dew4him.org

 

*
 
For security, type in the letters you see above.
 
* required field

 


Teaching Truth . Living Love . Changing Lives .